|
22 ~ 30℃ 晴转多云 深圳天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  深圳新豪方酒店地处南山市政及经济中心的黄金地段,位于深圳市主要干道深南大道北、麒麟立交桥西。酒店坐拥南山区绿色心肺——荔香公园、中山公园;毗邻国家4A景区“世界之窗”、民俗村、欢乐谷和南头古城;国家高科技产业园近在咫尺。酒店距罗湖口岸30分钟车程、距深港西部通道和蛇口码头仅10分钟车程,交通便捷。
  深圳新豪方酒店是由深圳市新豪方酒店管理有限公司按照国际标准雕琢的精品商务型酒店。所有客房均配备卫星电视、宽频上网、中央空调、私人保险箱、迷你吧、立式淋浴间;位于酒店8-9层的VIP客房,更为您提供24小时的贴身管家服务。
  别出心裁的室内中庭园林,为您提供了尊享闲情逸致的绿洲。名厨主理的国兰酒楼和品牌连锁的上岛咖啡,让您尽享正宗潮菜、渤海湾生猛海鲜和西式美味佳肴。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen is located in the prime area of Nanshan Municipal and Economic Center. The hotel is surrounded by the green heart and lungs of Nanshan District-Lixiang Park and Zhongshan Park; it is adjacent to the National Window of the 4A Scenic Area, 'The Window of the World', Folk Village, Happy Valley and the ancient city of Nantou; the National Hi-tech Industrial Park is within easy reach. The hotel is a 30-minute drive from Luohu Port and a 10-minute drive from Shenzhen-Hong Kong Western Corridor and Shekou Pier. The transportation is convenient.

Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen is a boutique business hotel carved by Shenzhen Xinhaofang Hotel Management Co., Ltd. according to international standards. All rooms are equipped with satellite TV, broadband Internet access, central air conditioning, personal safe, minibar, and vertical shower; VIP rooms located on the 8th-9th floors of the hotel provide you with 24-hour personal butler service.

A unique indoor atrium garden provides you with an oasis of leisure and relaxation. Guolan Restaurant, a famous chef, and Shangdao Coffee, a brand chain, allow you to enjoy authentic Chaozhou cuisine, Bohai Bay seafood and western-style delicious dishes.